Auspicious Wedding Dates By Wedlock Junction

“Welcome to the rest of your life”. Isn’t you excited to listen to this? Choosing a wedding date is one of the most important planning decisions that you will have to make as a couple- it will impact every other aspect of your big day. 2021 is almost over and when it comes to Indian weddings we are always a step ahead. 

If you are looking for an auspicious date for your wedding you have come to the right place.

Marriage Dates in January 2022

January 15, 2022, Saturday

January 20, 2022, Thursday

January 23, 2022, Sunday

January 27,2022, Thursday

January 29, 2022, Saturday

Marriage Dates In February 2022

February 5, 2022, Saturday

February 11, 2022, Friday

February 18, 2022, Friday

February 21, 2022, Monday

February 22, 2022, Tuesday

Marriage Dates in march 2022 (no dates)

Marriage Dates in April 2022

April 17, 2022, Sunday

April 19,2022, Tuesday

April 21, 2022, Thursday

April 22, 2022, Friday

April 23, 2022, Saturday

April 28, 2022, Thursday

 Marriage Dates in May 2022     

May 2, 2022, Monday

May 3, 2022, Tuesday

May 9, 2022, Monday

May 10, 2022, Tuesday

May 11, 2022, Wednesday

May 12, 2022, Thursday

May 13, 2022, Friday

May 17, 2022, Tuesday

May 18, 2022, Wednesday

May 20, 2022, Friday

May 25, 2022, Wednesday

May 26, 2022, Thursday

May 31, 2022, Tuesday

Marriage Dates In June 2022

June 6, 2022, Monday

June 8, 2022, Wednesday

June 11, 2022, Saturday

June 12, 2022, Sunday

June 13, 2022, Monday

June 14, 2022, Tuesday

June 15, 2022, Wednesday

June 16, 2022, Thursday

June 21, 2022, Tuesday

June 22, 2022, Wednesday

Marriage Dates in July 2022

July 3, 2022, Sunday

July 5, 2022, Tuesday

July 6, 2022, Wednesday

July 8, 2022, Friday

Marriage Dates in August, September, October 

-No Dates

Marriage Dates in November 2022

November 19, 2022, Saturday

November 20, 2022, Sunday

November 21, 2022, Monday

November 24, 2022, Thursday

November 25, 2022, Friday

November 27, 2022, Sunday

 

Marriage Dates in December 2022

December 2, 2022, Friday

December 7, 2022, Wednesday

December 8, 2022, Thursday

December 9, 2022, Friday

December 14, 2022, Wednesday

 

 

Get your wedding planned by creative wedding planner Wedlock Junction (Best wedding planner in India) and get flat 15% discount on your first booking.

 

CONTACT US @: 7392949965, 7080807024

Location

Contact Us

Still confused with too much of free information available on internet in context to wedding location, wedding venues, hotels, wedding photography, decorations, cost and budget etc?

We would just request you to opt for a one on one free consultation call with our wedding planner team in Lucknow. We are driven by the passion to offer nothing less than elegance. Our team has an energetic hub of the finest talents, and so we are committed to offer great wedding event service at affordable prices.

(+91) 7392 949 965, 9621 363 776

A - 1/14, Sector H, Aliganj, Infront Kendriya Bhawan, Puraniya Chauraha, Lucknow 226024

108, Bal Vihar, Chandanapur, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226016

info@wedlockjunction.com

Don’t be shy, we would love to hear from you!